Robin St. James and the Secrets of the Chosen

E. J. Harvey

Fans of Beautiful Creatures and The Mortal Instruments will love this brand new gripping, thrilling, fantasy novel that traces one girl’s quest to uncover her past and discover the powers inside herself.

Robin is having a pretty rough time of things. Her family, the St Jameses, are labelled ‘weird’ by the other townsfolk, school is hell, the guy she fancies is way out of her league, and her beloved grandfather has gone missing.

Searching for clues to where her grandfather has gone, Robin stumbles upon the truth: she is the key to a prophecy that could lead to the world being saved or destroyed.

With lives at risk and a sinister group called The Collective shadowing her every move, will Robin be able to confront her fears, harness her new-found powers, and defeat evil?